Buncombe County Association of Educators (BCAE)
Home Page

 

 

  Legislative Update
July 29, 2014
click here



Want to contact our lawmakers?

1) Craig.Horn@ncleg.net P: 704-844-9960 A: 5909 Bluebird Hill Lane, Weddington, NC 28104
2) Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net P: 704-574-0894 A: 13612 O'Toole Dr., Matthews, NC 28105
3) Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.net P: 828-651-8550 A: 3182 Sweeten Creek Rd., Asheville, NC 28803
4) Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net P: (828) 277-8554 A: 27 Busbee Road, Asheville, NC 28803
5) Nathan.Ramsey@ncleg.net P: 828-768-3216 A: 26 Ramsey Farm Rd., Fairview, NC 28730
6) Phil.Berger@ncleg.net (919) 733-5708
7) Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net (828) 696-0574


Read more here: http://www.newsobserver.com/2014/05/28/3894031/questions-linger-about-funding.html?fb_action_ids=652812021462587&fb_action_types=og.comments&fb_source=other_multiline&action_object_map=%5B588638501233434%5D&action_type_map=%5B%22og.comments%22%5D&action_ref_map#storylink=cpy

Follow us on FACEBOOK at: www.facebook.com/BCAEUnite

 

 

BCAE Members please check out the NCAE website for additional information, dates and latest Raleigh news.  Click the NCAE icon below. 


                                                





Do you have questions about RETIREMENT?

Whether it’s around the corner or 6 years down the road....NCAE has trained staff to answer your questions regarding retirement.

BCAE Members feel free to contact Colleen Lanier at colleen.lanier@ncae.org, or call her at (800) 635-3386 to discuss the questions you have.

 

BCAE will host a retirement workshop for NCAE members only in the fall and spring of each year. 

 



 


Power in Numbers.............JOIN BCAE Today!!!
Buncombe County Association of Educators
31 College Place
Asheville Office Park
Bldg D Suite 212
Asheville, NC  28801
Fax: 828-252-9025
Phone: 828-258-3833

President:  Robyn Pass--- BCAEPresident@gmail.com

Vice President: Chris Wells - Erwin MS 

Secretary: Paula Dinga-Estes Elementary

Co-Treasurers: Shirley Young – Emma Elementary, Anna Austin-Erwin High School

Webmaster:   

NCAE UNiServ:- 828-252-8182